Book Review : Life Song by Christine M Knight


a4b22-18251020

My Ratings: 5 of 5 stars


I loved the book “Life Song” and without a doubt this book is one of the best book I have read in the category of women fiction.

The characters built by the writer are mature and interesting.”Life Song” is beautifully written and is an engrossing and enjoyable read and it made me feel good about life.

“The music of hope is everywhere, but to hear it you need to ignore the muddy jangle of life’s hassles.”


The book has it all, real characters,vivid scenes and a good plot with an uplifting story, which will leave readers empowered and thus a good read.

And I think this brilliant official book trailer I’ve attached below will make you understand this book better, it did for me.

Hope you enjoy it!

One thought on “Book Review : Life Song by Christine M Knight

Leave a Reply

