Book Review : Men Of Steel by Vir Sanghvi

02e57-6215388

My Rating: *5 Stars*

This is an amazing book and I loved it thoroughly. This book is the second book I read by,Vir Sanghvi, and I like this one better.

 I like the way it is written and this book is a light-read and it is for a wide readership. It contain interesting insights into the lives of some great Indian businessmen of the 21st century.

I was so much connected and interested in knowing these businessmen,about their life, the transition between failure and success, betrayal and other things they faced before becoming who they are now.

I loved learning about them and I even cried reading this book because it makes me feel good. When I see or listen about someone who failed and got up in their life, it really is inspiring and uplifting.

1cccc-giphy2b1

I enjoyed this book thoroughly!

Leave a Reply

