Music Nook: Ten Thousand Years Won’t Save Your Life by Hammock

I forgot to post Saturday music post. This song that I’m sharing today is by Hammock. They are amazing. I listen to this song often, mostly when I go out for walks at night and that is daily (yes I’m bragging that I go on walks at night because that is awesome.)

Hammock_-_Departure_Songs_cover

I love this song, totally what I call music for soul. It’s a beautiful track. I hope you also enjoy it.

Song: Ten Thousand Years Won’t Save Your Life

Album: Departure Songs

Artist: Hammock

So here it is “Ten Thousand Years Won’t Save Your Life by Hammock:

You can know more about hammock by clicking on the links down below, btw enjoy!

12906

YouTube . Wikipedia

Leave a Reply

