Music Nook: Don’t Stay Here by Frames


I just got back from a walk. I know it’s late, clock is striking quarter past 12 but few minutes back I was listening to this old music piece and I literally feel liberated every time I listen to this music. And that other feeling you get when you are outside all alone in the night and when you start contemplating about stuff added with some really good music in the background. Well, I love that feeling, I feel most alive. So I thought I should share this.

This is also one of my favorite and I hope you will like it as well.

Frames

Song: Don’t Stay Here

Artist: Frames

Album: In Via

2 thoughts on “Music Nook: Don’t Stay Here by Frames

  1. Was following your blog for quite a time.. And I really liked your taste in music…could you kindly share more.. Say a Playlist… Your blog is really great.. I throughly enjoy reading your reviews and thoughts… Take care

    Like

Leave a Reply

